Patients & Visitors

Classes & Events

Upcoming Classes / Events

Classes for Siblings

9:30 am, Saturday August 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday August 5 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday August 5 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday August 9 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday August 12 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday August 14 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday August 14 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday August 16 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday August 19 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday August 28 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 9 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday September 11 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday September 11 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday September 13 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday September 16 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday September 20 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday September 25 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Classes for Siblings

9:30 am, Saturday October 4 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 7 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday October 9 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday October 11 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 14 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday October 16 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday October 18 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday October 21 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday October 23 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday November 8 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 11 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday November 13 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday November 13 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday November 15 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 18 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Classes for Siblings

9:30 am, Saturday December 6 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 9 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday December 11 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday December 11 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday December 13 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 16 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday December 20 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057