Patients & Visitors

Classes & Events

Upcoming Classes / Events

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday October 23 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday October 29 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 4 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday November 5 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday November 8 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 11 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday November 12 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday November 13 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday November 13 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday November 15 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday November 18 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday November 19 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday November 20 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday November 26 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

MCL Tours for Expectant Mothers and Families

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 2 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday December 3 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Classes for Siblings

9:30 am, Saturday December 6 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 9 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday December 10 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Baby Care Basics

6:00 pm, Thursday December 11 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

HealthyU - Education That Focuses On You!

6:00 pm, Thursday December 11 2014
Location: MCL Grand

Infant Safety & CPR

9:00 am, Saturday December 13 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

6:30 pm, Tuesday December 16 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday December 17 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Breastfeeding: Off to a Good Start

6:00 pm, Thursday December 18 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

Prepared Childbirth (Prenatal Class)

9:00 am, Saturday December 20 2014
Location: Medical Center of Lewisville @ 500 West Main, Lewisville, TX 75057

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday December 24 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

BEGINNER YOGA CLASSES FOR CANCER PATIENTS, SURVIVORS, & CAREGIVERS

5:30 pm, Wednesday December 31 2014
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday January 15 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday February 19 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday March 19 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday April 16 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday May 21 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday June 18 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday July 16 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday August 20 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday September 17 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville

Stroke Support Circle

6:00 pm, Thursday October 15 2015
Location: medical center of lewisville